ENGLISH FOR SUCCESS

Carina Zarske

English Trainer

Native Speaker
Experienced

Competent

English has become one of the most significant languages in communicating on the global business platform.   I offer you the opportunity to enhance your English skills, enabling you to work confidently with partners from all corners of the world and support a good working environment for successful business activities.

About me

portraitphoto-3.jpg
Carina ZarskeEnglish Trainer info@englishforsuccess.de
My name is Carina Zarske and I was born and brought up in Dumfries, a historic market town in south-west Scotland. After leaving Dumfries Academy I successfully completed a course at Napier College of Commerce and Technology in Edinburgh where I was awarded the Scottish Higher National Diploma in Secretarial Studies with Languages (German and French). In 1979 I moved to Germany to gain professional experience and I have lived here ever since. I am married and have two sons. In 1994 I began to work as a freelance trainer and have worked with many companies since then, ranging from small companies to large global players. The business sectors have been very diverse, e.g. cable production, IT software development, toy manufacture, automobile industry, tool design and packaging industry.

What I can offer you

No need to leave the office building - I come to you, thus enabling you to save valuable time! I can offer you English training tailored to your needs.  Telephoning skills, email practice, negotiation language, inter-cultural awareness, inspiring discussions on topical issues and much more.  We focus on the skills you need for your job!

Current Courses

TELEPHONING SKILLS

The focus is on expanding vocabulary and introducing common phrases specifically for telephoning purposes. Consolidation is attained through role plays and listening exercises. Taking and connecting calls, leaving messages and arranging meetings are some of the situations which are dealt with in this course.

SMALL TALK

Small talk is an important element in building a good and trustworthy business relationship. However not everyone finds it easy to start up a conversation with strangers. You receive helpful tips and idioms for various situations in everyday working life.

BUSINESS ENGLISH

For all those who need to communicate with partners from abroad, this course will impart job-related English. Business trips, telephoning, presentations and negotiations are a few of the topics that can be discussed. Key aspects can be adjusted to suit the needs of the participants.

CONVERSATION AND DISCUSSION

Many people have a sound knowledge of English. However, lacking speaking practice, everyday situations can become a challenge. By discussing current issues essential vocabulary is conveyed and passive vocabulary activated. Helpful idioms foster confidence in your dialogue with people from the English-speaking world.

References

logo-navigation-woehner1.png
brose_rgb1.png
siemens.png
metalor.png
nici_logo_png_fuer_webseiten1.png
lp-logo-png1.png
logo2-rot-1.png
zirbs1-1.png
cadeis.png
corning.png
rolly-toys.png

Contact

Carina Zarske

96279 Weidhausen bei Coburg 
 

Tel: 09562 / 6525

info(at)englishforsuccess.de

ENGLISH FOR SUCCESS

Carina Zarske

Englisch-Trainerin

Muttersprachler
Erfahren
Kompetent

Englisch ist eine der wichtigsten Sprachen bei der Kommunikation mit Geschäftspartnern in der globalisierten Arbeitswelt.  Ich biete Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Englischkenntnisse zu verbessern, um ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten auf internationalem Parkett zu erlangen.

Über mich

portraitphoto-3.jpg
Carina ZarskeEnglisch-Trainerininfo@englishforsuccess.de
Mein Name ist Carina Zarske. Ich wurde in Schottland geboren und verbrachte meine Kindheit und Jugend in Dumfries, einer kleinen historischen Marktstadt im Südwesten Schottlands. Nach meiner Schulzeit an der Dumfries Academy, besuchte ich das Napier College of Commerce and Technology in Edinburgh, wo ich mein Studium mit dem „Scottish Higher National Diploma in Secretarial Studies with Languages (French and German)“ abschloss. 1979 verließ ich meine Heimat, um in Deutschland Berufserfahrung zu sammeln. Seitdem wohne und arbeite ich hier, bin verheiratet und habe zwei Söhne. Meine freiberufliche Tätigkeit als Englisch-Trainerin übe ich seit 1994 aus. Seitdem haben viele Firmen meine Dienstleistungen in Anspruch genommen, von kleineren bis zu großen weltweit agierenden Unternehmen. Die Geschäftsfelder sind sehr unterschiedlich, z.B. Kabelherstellung, Entwicklung von IT Software, Spielwarenindustrie, Automobilindustrie, Werkzeugkonstruktion und Verpackung.

Was biete ich Ihnen

Es ist nicht notwendig, das Bürogebäude zu verlassen – ich komme zu Ihnen, somit sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit!

 

Ich biete Ihnen Englischtraining, das auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet ist.

Erfolgreiche Telefonate in Englisch, korrektes Verfassen von Emails, souveräne Verhandlungen, interkulturelles Bewusstsein, mitreißende Diskussionen über aktuelle Themen und vieles mehr.  Das Hauptaugenmerk richtet sich auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer!

Aktuelle Kurse

Telefonieren

Im Mittelpunkt steht der Aufbau eines Wortschatzes für das Telefonieren, der durch Rollenspiele und Höraufgaben gefestigt wird. Situationen, wie Gespräche entgegennehmen, Nachrichten weiterleiten, Termine vereinbaren werden hier behandelt.

Small Talk

Small talk ist ein wichtiger Baustein für eine gute, vertrauensvolle Beziehung zwischen Geschäftspartnern. Jedoch fällt es nicht jedem leicht, mit fremden Menschen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Sie erhalten hilfreiche Tipps und Redewendungen für diverse Situationen im Berufsalltag.

Geschäftsenglisch

Dieser Kurs vermittelt Kenntnisse im allgemeinen sowie berufsbezogenen Englisch für Lernende, die mit ausländischen Partnern kommunizieren müssen. Geschäftsreisen, Telefonate, Präsentationen und Verhandlungen sind nur einige Themen, die behandelt werden. Schwerpunkte können den Bedürfnissen der Teilnehmer angepasst werden.

Conversation und Diskussion

Viele Menschen haben gute Kenntnisse in Englisch, ihnen fehlt jedoch die Übung, um im Alltag vielfältige Situationen spontan zu bewältigen. Durch Diskussionen über aktuelle Themen wird der allgemeine Wortschatz erweitert und der passive Wortschatz aktiviert. Hilfreiche Redewendungen werden vermittelt und unterstützen somit den sicheren Umgang mit englischsprachigen Gesprächspartnern.

Referenzen

logo-navigation-woehner1.png
brose_rgb1.png
siemens.png
metalor.png
nici_logo_png_fuer_webseiten1.png
lp-logo-png1.png
logo2-rot-1.png
zirbs1-1.png
cadeis.png
corning.png
rolly-toys.png

Kontakt

Carina Zarske

96279 Weidhausen bei Coburg

Tel: 09562 / 6525